The Sunday Currently

PhotoGrid_1449979955411.jpgIt is a sunny day, and I just got home from ‘school’. sobra gutom, kaya nag-alaFLASH ako sa pagtakbo.

And the parentals is here, *insert stolen shot 👆👆*. Its a very rare time of the year that they’ve got the chance to visit me and my lola here at manila, so here they are inserted with my ‘The Sunday Currently’ update.

CURRENTLY

 READING: Nothing! (Well I just came across mainemendoza.com ‘s blog)

WRITING: The Sunday Currently vol. 3.

 LISTENING: at the noice of the television and at my tito’s voice (rambulan sa tenga ko ang ingay) hahaha

THINKING: of what Am I gonna do later, after watching television.

 SMELLING: the longganisa stain on my left hand.

WISHING: for our christmas to be okay. (12 days to go)

HOPING: for a peaceful day today (for the parentals is here) lol!

WANTING: to have a peaceful mind too. (I have lots of stuffs in mind ‘again’)

LOVING: Nicomaine Dei Capili Mendoza. 💜💜 (I don’t know why,  but I have so much love and admiration for this girl)

WEARING: an all blue ‘pambahay’ outfit. (Shorts and blouse)

NEEDING: MONEY! MONEY! MONEY! (christmas is coming and my ‘inaanaks’ is on the way).

FEELING: Ugly! OMG ! I FEEL SO UGLY I DON’T KNOW EVEN KNOW WHY? 😑

’12 more days before christmas’

-end-

Leave a Reply

