Big Word!

So they ask you:

Can you give those petty things up?

You are suppose to answer back but you hold back, not wanting to let out that Big Words for they might be hurt.

But at the back of your mind you said:

I think I couldn’t just gave up those petty things (for it was my only outlet of the pain and struggle I’m in now) and I just wanted to remind you, that ‘I JUST GAVE UP THE LIFE THAT I ALWAYS WANTED JUST TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I UNDERSTAND THE SITUATION OF OUR LIFE! ISN’T THAT ENOUGH? ISN’T IT?”

an outburst of emotions rumbled on your mind, and yet you didn’t cry, nor let them see those emotions, you just remained calm and pretend that you don’t hear the question.

-end-

Leave a Reply

