Hot Afternoon!

It’s tuesday and I opted to do nothing today, I was suppose to go somewhere but this hot weather keeps me stuck here in my lola’s house doing absolutely nothing but lying at the sofa bed and writing this update. I am spending almost half of my day browsing on my social sites (facebook,twitter,instagram and tmblr) I have this little sleepy feelings but I can’t find my “buong antok” and that keeps me awake.

Anyways holy week is up and our family’s ‘pabasa’ tradition is up for tomorrow , and just to take note school’s not done yet, still have to be back nextweek up to the first week of april, then i’m gonna start that summer job and for you guys, you must enjoy your holy week vacay.. Bye

-end

Leave a Reply

