Daily Prompt: Millions

Writing about you means a lot to me,

It helps me to express feelings,

that I wasn’t able to express whenever you’re around.

They say:

“Writing is the most painful way to get over.”

They are right,

because the more I write about you,

the more I got this feeling of being in love with our memories,

but what can I do,

If I had millions of words for you in my mind?

What can I do,

If I had millions and millions of memories of us lingering on my heart?

mostly

What can I do,

If even though,

I gave a millions of percent of all the efforts for me to fall out of love,

I still found millions and millions of things for me to not?

-Dyn(dee)

via Daily Prompt: Millions

*Credits to the owner of the featured image that I use.*

Leave a Reply

