Back at One

How am I able to forget about this memories of you that has found it’s home in my mind and heart?

I have been in this same old feelings just a couple of months ago, I thought I was over it but undeniably your presence makes me go back at one again.

How am I able to forget someone who gives me so much to remember?

How am I able to forget someone who taught me how to fall in love again?

How am I able to forget you, when every time I close my eyes, memories of us flashes back right before my eyes?

How am I able to forget you when every time I write, I write about you?

I was never aware of this unexpected love, I was never aware about you.

I never expected anything from you, but hell! I’m stuck! Stuck with this unexpected feelings for you.

And after two months of struggling in pain and all the heartaches, I’m back at one again. I am so stupid that I was able to drag myself in pain again, It’s seeing you everyday that actually makes me feel uneasy and all, but I don’t have a choice but to bare with it. I kept asking myself questions I wasn’t able to answer, I’m setting every emotions and feelings aside but it’s occupying every space that I have in my heart.

Dear You,

Who the hell are you to make me feel all this things everyday? You doesn’t even deserve a bit off all the love that I have for you, but what can I do I keep on falling in love with you over and over again.

-end

Leave a Reply

